STEPHAN BODZIN
18 FEBRUARY
BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR
LIVE
LUNA SEMARA I JONAS SAALBACH LIVE I MALOV & IBERIAN MUSE
Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY
Artist Info
The one and only, the man whose energy and musical charisma could turn around the planet earth, his majesty – Stephan Bodzin, back to Moscow after a long-long absence on Russian soil. 18th of February the German genius is set present his magic at Music Media Dome!
music is not a joke
At this stage, Stephan Bodzin is very much his own man. He knows his own mind and he goes his own way. What he has achieved in the past doesn't matter to him. When in the studio these days, he is on a mission to interest and surprise himself, to find new musical avenues and explore different perspectives "There is no recipe," he says.
top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE - top 10 YOUTUBE
11 million + views
His breathtaking live-set on a mount of Switzerland – Piz Gloria, when broadcasted on one of the most popular musical-streaming channels Cercle, has reached more than 11 million views on Youtube.
BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR
BOAVISTA
This year, his live shows is taken up a level with double the amount of gear as he takes his latest album, Boavista, out on the road.
The music on Boavista is bright and colourful. It can get you in a daze or blow your mind. It's stuffed with the trademark synth sounds that have long defined Bodzin's output, mostly on his own Herzblut Recordings label, but also more recently Afterlife. Each track starts with a feeling, rather than being carefully constructed in the studio. It is always an epic melody, a melancholic chord or a cosmic pad that gets him started. From there he jams in the studio and eventually crafts different worlds and alternative realities through sound.
STEPHAN BODZIN
Bodzin is a permanent resident of the biggest festivals and parties around the world.
Tomorrowland - Belgium
Awakenings - The Netherlands
Odyssey Ushuaia - Ibiza, Spain
scroll
Zamna - Tulum , Mexico
and many more
Supported by
Luna Semara – Stephan's spouse and "a partner in crime". Participating in many of her husband's gigs as a supportive artist, Luna has managed to gain an army of her own fans. The fair share of Boavista album producing, could be noticed in vocal performances of a beloved wife.
Luna Semara
Jonas - an owner of the famous Radikon label. Just as Stephan , Jonas is a true believer and a supporter of live-performances. The 18th of February is the date when Jonas along with the headliner of the night is going to demonstrate his magic in the best live-performance.
Jonas Saalbach
contacts
arena address
Music Media Dome,
Moscow, sh. Entuziastov 5, p. 2
call center number
e-mail

STEPHAN BODZIN
18 FEBRUARY
BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR
LIVE
LUNA SEMARA I JONAS SAALBACH LIVE I MALOV & IBERIAN MUSE
Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY - Москва 18 февраля - Moscow 18 FEBRUARY
об артисте
Человек, который своей музыкальной харизмой и энергетикой, запросто способен перевернуть землю вверх тормашками, само виртуозище, Стефан Бодзин, после долгого расставания с московской публикой длиною аж в 5 лет, 18-го февраля ворвется в Music Media Dome!
музыка - не шутка
Находясь на студии в эти дни, единственной целью Стефана является удивить самого себя. «Музыка — не шутка для меня. Если я сажусь за работу над новым треком, значит, должен передать в звуке нечто, что исходит из глубины моей души». Live выступление виртуозного музыканта, в процессе которого задействовано сразу несколько единиц эксклюзивного музыкального оборудования, широко известено рейверам по всему миру и всех возрастных категорий.
ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE - ТОП 10 YOUTUBE
11 млн просмотров
Лайв Бодзина, набрав более 11 млн просмотров на крупнейшем стриминговом канале электронной музыки "Cercle", попал в топ 10 самых популярных видео на их Youtube канале.
BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR - BOAVISTA ALBUM TOUR
BOAVISTA
За последний год уровень лайв-выступлений бременского музыканта вырос еще на единицу, за счет колоссально-грамотно написанного альбома Boavista
Треки данного альбома яркие и полные красок, гипнотизирующие мотивы способные влюбить в себя любого слушателя. Они наполнены авторскими синтами определяющие долгую Бодзинскую работу, сочетая в себе подчерк его лейбла Herzblut параллельно воздействию романтичного звучания лейбла Afterlife.
STEPHAN BODZIN
Бодзин званый гость абсолютно всех крупнейших фестивалей и вечеринок электронной музыки по всему миру.
Tomorrowland - Бельгия
Awakenings - Нидерланды
Odyssey Ushuaia - Ибица, Испания
scroll
Zamna - Тулум, Мексика
и многие другие
поддержат хэдлайнера
Луна - супруга Стефана. Неоднократно участвовала на выступлениях своего мужа в качестве саппорт артиста и абсолютно всегда вызывала восторг у публики. В написании альбома Boavista, имеет место заслуги и Луны. Сразу в нескольких треках использован вокал любимой жены.
Луна Семара
Джонас, владелец популярного музыкального лейбла Radikon, так же как и Бодзин является сторонником лайв выступлений. 18-го февраля , Джонас на ряду с главным гостем вечера, будет демонстрировать свою магию в лайв перформансе!
Джонас Зальбах
контакты
адрес площадки
Music Media Dome,
Москва, ш. Энтузиастов 5, с. 2
номер call-центра
электронная почта